Für kurze Zeit Versand schon ab 2,99 EURO Versandbedingungen

Free shipping from 55€ (within Germany) / 85€ (in EU) / 95€ (Others) Shop now

Salsa Macha with Peanuts from La Comandanta 225g

€13,99
Unit price€62,18 / kg
Tax included Shipping calculated at checkout.

Spicyness:

The exclusive macha sauce from very high-quality cultivation by a cooperation of small entrepreneurs - a unique creation made from natural, medium-hot ingredients. Carefully crafted using three selected Mexican chilies and crunchy pepitas and sesame seeds from Villa Comaltitlán Chiapas, which are roasted by hand. The result is a smooth salsa macha with an intense flavour, characterized by the rich, chocolaty nuances of the mulato chillies used in many mole varieties. The salsa is very mild and not hot.

The crunchy consistency and unique flavour give this sauce remarkable versatility, which harmonizes with almost any dish. This salsa laid the foundation due to strong demand in Mexico. It is an outstanding product and has an impressive repurchase rate. Made in Mexico City by La Comandanta, with inputs from producers in the village of Comaltitlán in Chiapas, this salsa and the La Comandanta company acts as a financial support for other small producers, facilitating their access to the market.

Recommendations for use:

Macha sauce is ideal for fish, meat, salads, seafood, soups, pasta, pizza, quesadillas and dips. A special tip is to combine a tablespoon of macha salsa with two roasted tomatoes and half an onion to make a delicious red sauce for huevos rancheros or a prawn marinade.

NOTE:

The salsa contains the allergens sesame and peanut, which require labeling. If necessary, a vegetable oil (safflower, rapeseed, corn or soybean oil) can simply be added if the consistency is dry. The use of olive or avocado oil is not recommended due to possible changes in taste.


Accepted payment methods

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Klarna
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • SOFORT
  • Union Pay
  • Visa

Apple Pay in Safari browsers, Google Pay in Chrome browsers. Some methods are shown or hidden on a country-specific basis.

Product details

Shipping and delivery time

In Germany approx. 1-3 working days, to other EU countries approx. 3-7 days delivery time. Products stored in refrigerator or freezer temperatures are shipped only from Monday to Thursday or max. two days before weekends extended by holidays. For further information please read our Shipping terms. Digital goods are usually shipped directly after payment.

Ingredients

- Vegetable oil (rapeseed)
- Chili preparation (mixture of chilies, vegetable oil, peanuts, iodized salt and spices)
- Sesame seeds and pumpkin seeds

Nutritional values

Nutritional values per 100g
- Energy 573 kJ
- Fat 55.3 g
of which saturated fatty acids 25.3 g
- Carbohydrates 0.7 g
of which sugar 0 g
- Protein 18 g
- Salt 0.6 g

Allergens

Contains sesame and peanuts

Recipe

Harmonizes with almost any dish, e.g. fish, meat, salads, prawns, soups, pasta, pizza, quesadillas

Tips

Close again after opening. Store in a cool, dry place.

Macha sauce is ideal for fish, meat, salads, seafood, soups, pasta, pizza, quesadillas and dips. A special tip is to combine a tablespoon of macha salsa with two roasted tomatoes and half an onion to make a delicious red sauce for huevos rancheros or a prawn marinade.

More recipes and tips on the blog

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Versandkostenfrei ab 55€ (innerhalb Deutschlands) / 85€ (in der EU) / 95€ (Andere) Jetzt shoppen

Salsa Macha mit Erdnüssen von La Comandanta 225g

€13,99
Grundpreis€62,18 / kg
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet.

Schärfegrad:

Die exklusive Macha-Sauce aus sehr hochwertigem Anbau einer Kooperation von Kleinunternehmern - eine einzigartige Kreation aus natürlichen, mittelscharfen Zutaten. Sorgfältig unter Verwendung von drei ausgewählten mexikanischen Chilis sowie knusprigen Pepita und Sesamsamen aus Villa Comaltitlán Chiapas, die von Hand geröstet werden. Das Ergebnis ist eine geschmeidige Salsa Macha mit intensivem Geschmack, geprägt von den reichhaltigen, schokoladigen Nuancen der Mulato-Chilis, die in vielen Mole-Sorten verwendet werden. Die Schärfe ist sehr mild.

Die knackige Konsistenz und der einzigartige Geschmack verleihen dieser Sauce eine bemerkenswerte Vielseitigkeit, die mit nahezu jedem Gericht harmoniert. Diese Salsa legte aufgrund starker Nachfrage in Mexiko den Grundstein. Sie ist ein herausragendes Produkt und verzeichnet eine beeindruckende Wiederkaufsrate. Hergestellt in Mexiko-Stadt von La Comandanta, mit Inputs von Erzeugern aus dem Dorf Comaltitlán in Chiapas, fungiert diese Salsa und das La Comandanta Unternehmen als finanzielle Stütze für andere Kleinproduzenten und erleichtert ihnen den Marktzugang.

Empfehlungen für die Verwendung:

Die Macha-Sauce eignet sich ideal für Fisch, Fleisch, Salate, Meeresfrüchte, Suppen, Pasta, Pizza, Quesadillas und Dips. Ein besonderer Tipp ist die Kombination eines Esslöffels Salsa Macha mit zwei gerösteten Tomaten und einer halben Zwiebel, um eine köstliche rote Soße für Huevos Rancheros oder eine Garnelenmarinade zuzubereiten.

HINWEIS:

Die Salsa enthält die kennzeichnungspflichtigen Allergene Sesam und Erdnuss. Bei Bedarf kann bei trockener Konsistenz einfach ein Pflanzenöl (Distel-, Raps-, Mais- oder Sojaöl) hinzugefügt werden. Die Verwendung von Oliven- oder Avocadoöl wird aufgrund möglicher Geschmacksveränderungen nicht empfohlen.


Akzeptierte Zahlungsmethoden

  • Amazon
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Klarna
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • SOFORT
  • Union Pay
  • Visa

Apple Pay in Safari Browsern, Google Pay in Chrome Browsern. Einige Methoden sind länderspezifisch eingeblendet oder ausgeblendet.

Produktdetails

Versand- und Lieferzeit

In Deutschland ca. 1-3 Werktage, ins EU Ausland ca. 3-7 Tage Lieferzeit. Produkte die in Kühlschrank- oder Tiefkühl Temperaturen lagern, werden nur von Montag bis Donnerstag bzw. max. zwei Tage vor durch Feiertage verlängerte Wochenenden verschickt. Lest hier zur weiteren Information zusätzlich unsere Versandbestimmungen. Digitale Güter werden in der Regel, direkt nach Bezahlung verschickt.

Zutaten

- Pflanzenöl (Raps)
- Chilizubereitung (Mischung aus Chilis, Pflanzenöl, Erdnüssen, jodiertem Salz und Gewürzen)
- Sesam und Kürbiskerne.

Nährwerte

Nährwerte pro 100g
- Energie 573 kJ
- Fett 55,3 g
davon gesättigte Fettsäuren 25,3 g
- Kohlenhydrate 0,7 g
davon Zucker 0 g
- Eiweiß 18 g
- Salz 0,6 g

Allergene

Enthält Sesam und Erdnüsse

Rezept

Harmoniert mit fast jedem Gericht wie z.B. Fisch, Fleisch, Salate, Garnelen, Suppen, Pasta, Pizza, Quesadillas

Tipps

Nach dem Öffnen wieder verschließen. An einem trockenen kühlen Ort lagern.

Die Macha-Sauce eignet sich ideal für Fisch, Fleisch, Salate, Meeresfrüchte, Suppen, Pasta, Pizza, Quesadillas und Dips. Ein besonderer Tipp ist die Kombination eines Esslöffels Salsa Macha mit zwei gerösteten Tomaten und einer halben Zwiebel, um eine köstliche rote Soße für Huevos Rancheros oder eine Garnelenmarinade zuzubereiten.

Weitere Rezepte und Tipps im Blog

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)