Free shipping from 55€ (within Germany) / 85€ (in EU) / 95€ (Others) Shop now

Salsa roasted tomato and chili mix of Ki Gourmet LA SANDUNGA 380g

€8,19
Unit price€21,55 / kg
Tax included Shipping calculated at checkout.

Spicyness:

Salsa La Sandunga. This delicious sauce made with roasted green tomatoes and a mix of chilies sourced directly from the mountains of Oaxaca is a perfect addition to any type of Mexican dish. La Sandunga Salsa has a smoky flavor that pairs perfectly with meats or other Mexican dishes.

It is especially good for Mexican snacks such as tacos dorados, sopes, tlacoyos, tostadas, huaraches and quesadillas. Combine the sauce with a grilled piece of meat in small cubes and some avocado for an unforgettable taste experience. You can also prepare chilaquiles by simply dipping pieces of tortilla in the salsa, adding a little cream if needed to reduce the spiciness.

The salsa is also perfect with quesadillas or taquitos from any stew. Also use the delicious sauce to prepare eggs to your taste. Ki Gourmet guarantees the highest quality and the authentic taste of Mexican cuisine. In addition, the salsa is relatively low in fat and sugar.


Accepted payment methods

  • Amazon
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Klarna
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • SOFORT
  • Union Pay
  • Visa

Apple Pay in Safari browsers, Google Pay in Chrome browsers. Some methods are shown or hidden on a country-specific basis.

Product details

Shipping and delivery time

In Germany approx. 1-3 working days, to other EU countries approx. 3-7 days delivery time. Products stored in refrigerator or freezer temperatures are shipped only from Monday to Thursday or max. two days before weekends extended by holidays. For further information please read our Shipping terms. Digital goods are usually shipped directly after payment.

Ingredients

- Fried green tomatoes
- Water
- Onions
- Garlic
- Smoked chili
- Salt
- Vegetable oil

Nutritional values

Nutritional values per 100g
- Energy 192 kJ / 46 kcal
- Fat 2,26 g
thereof saturated fatty acids 0,27 g
- Carbohydrates 5,99 g
thereof sugar 2,86 g
thereof diet sugar 1,06 g
- Protein 1,34 g
- Salt 784 mg

Allergens

Contains no allergens subject to mandatory labeling

Recipe

Combine the sauce with a grilled piece of meat in small cubes and some avocado for an unforgettable taste experience. You can also prepare chilaquiles by simply dipping pieces of tortilla in the salsa, adding a little cream if needed to reduce the spiciness.

Tips

After opening, store in the refrigerator. Protect from direct sunlight.

More recipes and tips on the blog

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Für kurze Zeit Versand schon ab 3,99 EURO Versandbedingungen

Versandkostenfrei ab 55€ (innerhalb Deutschlands) / 85€ (in der EU) Jetzt shoppen

Salsa geröstete Tomate und Chili Mix von Ki Gourmet LA SANDUNGA 380g

€8,19
Grundpreis€21,55 / kg
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet.

Schärfegrad:

Salsa La Sandunga. Diese köstliche Sauce aus gerösteten grünen Tomaten und einem Chili-Mix wird der direkt aus den Bergen von Oaxaca bezogen wird, ist eine perfekte Ergänzung für jede Art von mexikanischen Gerichten. Die Salsa La Sandunga hat eine rauchige Note, die sich perfekt mit Fleisch oder anderen mexikanischen Gerichten kombinieren lässt.

Sie eignet sich besonders gut für mexikanische Snacks wie Tacos Dorados, Sopes, Tlacoyos, Tostadas, Huaraches und Quesadillas. Kombiniert die Sauce mit einem gegrillten Stück Fleisch in kleinen Würfeln und etwas Avocado für ein unvergessliches Geschmackserlebnis. Ihr könnt auch Chilaquiles zubereiten, indem Ihr einfach Tortillastücke in die Salsa taucht und bei Bedarf etwas Sahne hinzufügt, um die Schärfe zu reduzieren.

Die Salsa passt auch perfekt zu Quesadillas oder Taquitos aus jedem Eintopf. Verwendet die köstliche Sauce auch, um Eier nach Eurem Geschmack zuzubereiten. Ki Gourmet garantiert höchste Qualität und den authentischen Geschmack der mexikanischen Küche. Zudem ist die Salsa relativ fettarm und zuckerarm.


Akzeptierte Zahlungsmethoden

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Klarna
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • SOFORT
  • Union Pay
  • Visa

Apple Pay in Safari Browsern, Google Pay in Chrome Browsern. Einige Methoden sind länderspezifisch eingeblendet oder ausgeblendet.

Produktdetails

Versand- und Lieferzeit

In Deutschland ca. 1-3 Werktage, ins EU Ausland ca. 3-7 Tage Lieferzeit. Produkte die in Kühlschrank- oder Tiefkühl Temperaturen lagern, werden nur von Montag bis Donnerstag bzw. max. zwei Tage vor durch Feiertage verlängerte Wochenenden verschickt. Lest hier zur weiteren Information zusätzlich unsere Versandbestimmungen. Digitale Güter werden in der Regel, direkt nach Bezahlung verschickt.

Zutaten

- Gebratene grüne Tomaten
- Wasser
- Zwiebeln
- Knoblauch
- Geräucherte Chili
- Salz
- Pflanzenöl

Nährwerte

Nährwerte pro 100g
- Energie 192 kJ / 46 kcal
- Fett 2,26 g
davon gesättigte Fettsäuren 0,27 g
- Kohlenhydrate 5,99 g
davon Zucker 2,86 g
davon Diät Zucker 1,06 g
- Eiweiß 1,34 g
- Salz 784 mg

Allergene

Keine kennzeichnungspflichtigen Allergene enthalten

Rezept

Kombiniert die Sauce mit einem gegrillten Stück Fleisch in kleinen Würfeln und etwas Avocado für ein unvergessliches Geschmackserlebnis. Ihr könnt auch Chilaquiles zubereiten, indem Ihr einfach Tortillastücke in die Salsa taucht und bei Bedarf etwas Sahne hinzufügt, um die Schärfe zu reduzieren.

Tipps

Nach dem Öffnen im Kühlschrank lagern. Vor direkter Sonneneinstrahlung schützen.

Weitere Rezepte und Tipps im Blog

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)