Free shipping from 55€ (within Germany) / 85€ (in EU) / 95€ (Others) Shop now

José Cuervo Reserva de la Familia EXTRA AÑEJO 100% de Agave Tequila 2020 38% Vol. 0,7l in Holzkiste

€124,95
Unit price€178,50 / l
Tax included Shipping calculated at checkout.

This particular tequila dates back to 2020 and is part of José Cuervo's "Reserva de la Familia" series, which has been sold since at least 1995 in different wooden boxes designed by changing artists, embodying an extraordinary tradition dating back to 1795 and reflecting the family's rich heritage. Some boxes now fetch high collector's prices on eBay.

Each bottle in this renowned series is unique, as it is individually numbered and marked with the date of bottling. In addition, each bottle is sealed with an authentic wax seal, which guarantees the exclusivity and high quality of the contents. In the heart of José Cuervo's private cellars, the finest tequila is stored and carefully matured in first-class oak barrels. These barrels, carefully selected from American and French oak, give the tequila its unique variety of aromas and depth of flavor. The maturing process in these special types of wood promotes the development of complex aromas that are particularly appreciated by connoisseurs.

The box of this 2020 edition of "Reserva de la Familia" was designed in collaboration with Mexican artist Gonzalo Lebrija, who is one of the most respected artists working in Mexico today and has exhibited extensively in Europe, the United States and Latin America. Lebrija's multi-media approach to art has become a highly valued trait in his ability to use painting, photography, film and sculpture simultaneously, often combined in an exhibition or series of works.

This bottle shows a very typical design by the artist, similar to those shown at the Michael Kohn Gallery in Los Angeles, for example.

And now to the contents of the bottle:

The color is bright gold. The nose reveals notes of apples, olives, almonds, cinnamon and oak. On the palate, a rich aroma of oak, roasted almonds, cinnamon and vanilla unfolds. The finish is long-lasting, a real treat for the senses.

Note:

Due to a description error by a wholesaler, many other stores in Europe list this box as a 2022 edition. We have therefore added a picture that proves that it is the 2020 edition.

Sale of this product only within Germany. The ordering or sale of this item is not permitted for persons under the age of 18. By confirming your age before checkout on our website, you confirm that you are authorized to purchase.

We recommend enjoying alcoholic drinks in moderation.


Accepted payment methods

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Klarna
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • SOFORT
  • Union Pay
  • Visa

Apple Pay in Safari browsers, Google Pay in Chrome browsers. Some methods are shown or hidden on a country-specific basis.

Product details

Shipping and delivery time

In Germany approx. 1-3 working days, to other EU countries approx. 3-7 days delivery time. Products stored in refrigerator or freezer temperatures are shipped only from Monday to Thursday or max. two days before weekends extended by holidays. For further information please read our Shipping terms. Digital goods are usually shipped directly after payment.

Ingredients

- Blue agave

Nutritional values

Nutritional values per 100 g / ml
- Energy 69 kcal
- Fat 0 g
of which saturated fatty acids 0 g
Carbohydrates 0.1 g
of which sugar 0.1 g
- Protein 0 g
- Salt 10mg

Allergens

Does not contain any allergens requiring labeling

Recipe

Recipe for a Cuervo ISLAND SPICE cocktail

INGREDIENTS
- 2 parts Jose Cuervo Extra Anejo
- 1 part pineapple juice
- 0.5 parts lime juice
- 0.5 parts agave
- 2 slices of jalapeño
- Pineapple wedges
- Mint sprig

PREPARATION
1. lightly crush the jalapeño in a shaker.

2. add all the other ingredients to the shaker.

3. shake until chilled and strain over ice into an ice glass.

4 Garnish with a pineapple wedge and a sprig of mint.

Tips

Store in a cool, dry place.
Best served well chilled.

More recipes and tips on the blog

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Versandkostenfrei ab 55€ (innerhalb Deutschlands) / 85€ (in der EU) Jetzt shoppen

José Cuervo Reserva de la Familia EXTRA AÑEJO 100% de Agave Tequila 2020 38% Vol. 0,7l in Holzkiste

€124,95
Grundpreis€178,50 / l
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet.

Dieser spezielle Tequila stammt aus dem Jahr 2020 und ist Teil der "Reserva de la Familia" Serie von José Cuervo, die seit mindestens 1995 in unterschiedlichen, von wechselnden Künstlern gestalteten Holzboxen verkauft wird, die eine außergewöhnliche Tradition verkörpern, die bis ins Jahr 1795 zurückreicht und das reiche Erbe der Familie widerspiegelt. Bei eBay erzielen einige Boxen inzwischen hohe Sammlerpreise.

Jede Flasche dieser renommierten Serie ist ein Unikat, da sie individuell nummeriert und mit dem Datum der Abfüllung markiert ist. Zusätzlich ist jede Flasche mit einem authentischen Wachssiegel versiegelt, das die Exklusivität und hohe Qualität des Inhalts garantiert. Im Herzen der privaten Keller von José Cuervo lagert der feinste Tequila und reift sorgfältig in erstklassigen Eichenfässern. Diese Fässer, sorgfältig aus amerikanischer und französischer Eiche ausgewählt, verleihen dem Tequila seine einzigartige Vielfalt an Aromen und Geschmackstiefe. Der Reifeprozess in diesen speziellen Holzarten fördert die Entwicklung komplexer Aromen, die von Kennern besonders geschätzt werden.

Die Box dieser Ausgabe aus dem Jahr 2020 der "Reserva de la Familia" wurde in Zusammenarbeit mit dem mexikanischen Künstler Gonzalo Lebrija gestaltet, der einer der angesehensten Künstler ist, der heute in Mexiko arbeitet und umfangreich in Europa, den Vereinigten Staaten und Lateinamerika ausgestellt hat. Lebrijas multimediale Herangehensweise an die Kunst hat sich in seiner Fähigkeit, gleichzeitig Malerei, Fotografie, Film und Skulptur einzusetzen, zu einer hochgeschätzten Eigenschaft entwickelt, die oft in einer Ausstellung oder einer Serie von Werken kombiniert wird.

Diese Flasche zeigt ein sehr typisches Design des Künstlers, ähnlich denen, die zum Beispiel in der Michael Kohn Galerie in Los Angeles gezeigt wurden.

Und jetzt zum Inhalt der Flasche:

Die Farbe ist leuchtend gold. In der Nase offenbaren sich Noten von Äpfeln, Oliven, Mandeln, Zimt und Eiche. Im Geschmack entfaltet sich ein reichhaltiges Aroma von Eiche, gerösteten Mandeln, Zimt und Vanille. Der Abgang ist lang anhaltend, ein wahrer Genuss für die Sinne.

Hinweis:

Durch den Beschreibungsfehler eines Großhändlers wird diese Box bei vielen anderen Shops in Europa als 2022er Edition geführt. Wir haben daher ein Bild hinzugefügt, dass beweist, dass es sich im die 2020er Edition handelt.

Verkauf dieses Produkts nur innerhalb Deutschlands. Die Bestellung bzw. Abgabe dieses Artikels ist für Personen unter 18 Jahren nicht gestattet. Durch Eure Altersbestätigung vor dem Checkout auf unserer Website bestätigt Ihr, dass Ihr zum Kauf berechtigt seid.

Wir empfehlen alkoholische Getränke in Maßen zu genießen.


Akzeptierte Zahlungsmethoden

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Klarna
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • SOFORT
  • Union Pay
  • Visa

Apple Pay in Safari Browsern, Google Pay in Chrome Browsern. Einige Methoden sind länderspezifisch eingeblendet oder ausgeblendet.

Produktdetails

Versand- und Lieferzeit

In Deutschland ca. 1-3 Werktage, ins EU Ausland ca. 3-7 Tage Lieferzeit. Produkte die in Kühlschrank- oder Tiefkühl Temperaturen lagern, werden nur von Montag bis Donnerstag bzw. max. zwei Tage vor durch Feiertage verlängerte Wochenenden verschickt. Lest hier zur weiteren Information zusätzlich unsere Versandbestimmungen. Digitale Güter werden in der Regel, direkt nach Bezahlung verschickt.

Zutaten

- Blaue Agave

Nährwerte

Nährwerte pro 100 g / ml
- Energie 69 kcal
- Fett 0 g
davon geesättigte Fettsäuren 0 g
Kohlenhydrate 0,1 g
davon Zucker 0,1 g
- Eiweiß 0 g
- Salz 10mg

Allergene

Keine kennzeichnungspflichtigen Allergene enthalten

Rezept

Rezept für einen Cuervo ISLAND SPICE Cocktail

ZUTATEN
- 2 Anteile Jose Cuervo Extra Anejo
- 1 Anteil Ananassaft
- 0.5 Anteile Limettensaft
- 0,5 Anteile Agave
- 2 Scheiben Jalapeño
- Ananasspalten
- Minze-Zweig

ZUBEREITUNG
1. Jalapeño in einem Shaker leicht zerdrücken.

2. Alle übrigen Zutaten in den Shaker geben.

3. Schütteln, bis er abgekühlt ist, und über Eis in ein Eisglas abseihen.

4. Mit einer Ananasspalte und einem Minze-Zweig garnieren.

Tipps

Trocken und kühl lagern.
Am besten gut gekühlt servieren.

Weitere Rezepte und Tipps im Blog

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)