Für kurze Zeit Versand schon ab 2,99 EURO Versandbedingungen

Free shipping from 55€ (within Germany) / 85€ (in EU) / 95€ (Others) Shop now

Coloring book animals PDF version designed with 30 motifs and texts

€1,99
Tax included Shipping calculated at checkout.

Download the complete animal motif coloring book produced by ourselves with 30 animal strong motifs, some of them show a few imaginative extras, but not as crazy as our Amorbrije version. Print the file yourself. Most of the animals have been chosen because they have a special meaning for the Mexican culture. Informative texts therefore describe the relation to Mexican culture and mythology for each animal species. This coloring book is intended for children, but adults can also have fun with it. Coloring just brings fun to many people and is a great pastime.

Bold colors are common in Mexican art, so feel free to try many colorful combinations when painting. You can download the PDF file directly after the purchase because a link for it will be sent to you by email. It is still no problem if you have products to send as well in your shopping cart. The PDF file comes directly by email, the other products come as usual by package to you.

Content:

  • 66 pages as digital PDF file in DIN A4 format
  • 30 pages are coloring pictures of animals
  • 30 pages are descriptions of the meanings of animal species in Mexican myths and society.
  • 1 page contains a MexicoMiAmor.com 10% discount code (limited to customer accounts that have purchased this coloring book).
  • 5 pages for cover/spine, imprint, contact, introduction and explanation

Note:

Digital product, a PDF file is offered for download. There is NO sheet of paper and NO printed book coming to your home. If you want to save ink, then specify when printing only the page number 4- 63 (with info texts plus pictures) or from page 5 - 63 only all odd numbers (only coloring pictures).

The rights to this image are owned in full by the operators of MexicoMiAmor.de and any commercial use or offering of the download by other companies or on other sites than www.mexicomiamor.de is prohibited.

You can of course print the PDF several times, so it is sufficient if you order only 1 as quantity. If you have ordered a higher number, we will refund any PDF above the number 1 upon your request - you can use our contact form for this.

Also discover at the following link some additional free coloring pictures. (some of the free motifs are also included in this coloring book)


Accepted payment methods

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Klarna
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • SOFORT
  • Union Pay
  • Visa

Apple Pay in Safari browsers, Google Pay in Chrome browsers. Some methods are shown or hidden on a country-specific basis.

Product details

Shipping and delivery time

In Germany approx. 1-3 working days, to other EU countries approx. 3-7 days delivery time. Products stored in refrigerator or freezer temperatures are shipped only from Monday to Thursday or max. two days before weekends extended by holidays. For further information please read our Shipping terms. Digital goods are usually shipped directly after payment.

Ingredients

Digital product, a PDF file will be sent. There is NO sheet of paper and NO book coming to your home by mail.

Nutritional values

-

Allergens

-

Recipe

-

Tips

Download, print and paint. Feel free to send us your creations. From time to time, with your permission, we'll be happy to add successful examples here as alternative product images.

More recipes and tips on the blog

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Versandkostenfrei ab 55€ (innerhalb Deutschlands) / 85€ (in der EU) / 95€ (Andere) Jetzt shoppen

Ausmalbuch Tiere PDF Version gestaltet mit 30 Motiven und Texten

€1,99
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet.

Ladet Euch das komplette von uns selbst produzierte Tier Motive Ausmalbuch mit 30 tierisch starken Motiven herunter, die teils ein paar fantasievolle Extras zeigen. Druckt euch die Datei selbst aus. Die meisten Tiere sind ausgewählt worden, weil sie für die mexikanische Kultur eine besondere Bedeutung haben. Informative Texte beschreiben zu jeder Tierart daher den Bezug zur Mexikanischen Kultur und Mythologie. Dieses Malbuch ist gedacht für Kinder, aber Erwachsene können ebenfalls Spaß damit haben. Ausmalen bringt einfach vielen Menschen Spaß und ist ein toller Zeitvertreib.

Kräftige Farben sind in der mexikanischen Kunst weit verbreitet, also traut euch ruhig, viele bunte Kombinationen beim Bemalen auszuprobieren. Die PDF Datei könnt ihr euch direkt nach dem Kauf herunterladen da euch ein Link per Email dafür zugeschickt wird. Es ist trotzdem kein Problem, wenn ihr Produkte zum Verschicken ebenfalls im Warenkorb habt. Die PDF Datei kommt direkt per Email, die anderen Produkte kommen wie gewohnt per Paket zu euch.

Inhalt:

  • 66 Seiten als digitale PDF Datei im DIN A4 Format 
  • Davon 30 Seiten mit Ausmalbildern von Tieren
  • Davon 30 Seiten mit Beschreibungen der Bedeutungen von Tierarten in mexikanischen Mythen und der Gesellschaft
  • Davon 1 Seite mit MexicoMiAmor.de 10% Rabatt Code (limitiert auf Kundenkonten, die dieses Ausmalbuch gekauft haben)
  • Davon 5 Seiten für Cover/Rückseite, Impressum, Kontakt, Einleitung und Erklärung

Hinweis:

Digitales Produkt, es wird eine PDF Datei zum Download angeboten. Es kommt KEIN Blatt Papier und KEIN gedrucktes Buch zu Euch nach Hause. Falls ihr Tinte sparen wollt, dann gebt beim Drucken nur die Seitenzahl 4- 63 an (mit Info-Texte plus Bilder) oder ab Seite 5 - 63 nur alle ungeraden Zahlen (nur Ausmalbilder).

Die Rechte dieses Bildes liegen komplett bei den Betreibern von MexicoMiAmor.de und eine kommerzielle Nutzung oder das Anbieten des Downloads durch andere Firmen oder auf anderen Seiten als www.mexicomiamor.de ist untersagt.

Ihr könnt das PDF natürlich mehrmals ausdrucken, daher reicht es völlig, wenn ihr als Anzahl nur 1 bestellt. Solltet ihr eine höhere Anzahl bestellt haben, erstatten wir euch jedes PDF über die Anzahl 1 hinaus auf eure Rückfrage hin - dazu könnt ihr unser Kontaktformular nutzen.

Entdeckt unter dem folgenden Link außerdem einige zusätzliche kostenlose Ausmalbilder. (einige der kostenlosen Motive sind auch in diesem Ausmalbuch enthalten)


Akzeptierte Zahlungsmethoden

  • Amazon
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Klarna
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • SOFORT
  • Union Pay
  • Visa

Apple Pay in Safari Browsern, Google Pay in Chrome Browsern. Einige Methoden sind länderspezifisch eingeblendet oder ausgeblendet.

Produktdetails

Versand- und Lieferzeit

In Deutschland ca. 1-3 Werktage, ins EU Ausland ca. 3-7 Tage Lieferzeit. Produkte die in Kühlschrank- oder Tiefkühl Temperaturen lagern, werden nur von Montag bis Donnerstag bzw. max. zwei Tage vor durch Feiertage verlängerte Wochenenden verschickt. Lest hier zur weiteren Information zusätzlich unsere Versandbestimmungen. Digitale Güter werden in der Regel, direkt nach Bezahlung verschickt.

Zutaten

Digitales Produkt, es wird eine PDF Datei verschickt. Es kommt KEIN Blatt Papier und KEIN Buch per Post zu Euch nach Hause.

Nährwerte

-

Allergene

-

Rezept

-

Tipps

Herunterladen, Ausdrucken und Anmalen. Schickt uns gern Eure Kreationen. Ab und zu fügen wir gelungene Exemplare mit Eurem Einverständnis gern hier als alternative Produktbilder hinzu.

Weitere Rezepte und Tipps im Blog

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)